Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
Log in
Sections
Home › Contact us

Contact us

Main switchboard

020 7405 3474

RNID Typetalk
The College offers a Typetalk service for hearing or speech-impaired people. Textphone users should dial 18001 before the number of the College department you wish to call.

College address

The Royal College of Surgeons of England
35-43 Lincoln's Inn Fields
London WC2A 3PE

How to find us


Departmental contacts


Chief Executive's Office

Telephone: 020 7869 6022
Fax: 020 7831 9438

Email: chiefexecutive@rcseng.ac.uk

Clinical Effectiveness Unit

Telephone: 020 7869 6600
Fax: 020 7869 6644

Email: ceu@rcseng.ac.uk

Communications Department

Telephone: 020 7869 6052
Email: communications@rcseng.ac.uk
All media enquiries should be directed to the Press Office.

Patient Liaison Group

Information on how to become a member or for any other enquiries regarding the Patient Liaison Group, please contact:
Telephone: 020 7869 6049
Email: communications@rcseng.ac.uk

Press Office

Telephone: 020 7869 6047 / 6052
Out of hours media service: 07966 486 832
Email: communications@rcseng.ac.uk

Development Office

Telephone: 020 7869 6086
Fax: 020 7869 6085

Email: fundraising@rcseng.ac.uk

Education

Telephone: 020 7869 6300
Email: education@rcseng.ac.uk

Information on RCS Education courses and other products are available here.

Examinations

Telephone: 020 7869 6281
Fax: 020 7869 6290

Exam Specific Contact Emails

All Dental Exams: dentalexams@rcseng.ac.uk

DO-HNS: MRCS&DOHNS@rcseng.ac.uk

Intercollegiate MRCS Parts 1 & 2 and Part A (papers): MRCS&DOHNS@rcseng.ac.uk

Intercollegiate MRCS Part 3 and Part B: MRCS&DOHNS@rcseng.ac.uk 

 (Oral. Clinical & Communication Skills and OSCE)

MJDF: mjdf@rcseng.ac.uk

Facilities

Conferences and Banqueting Contacts

Telephone: 020 7869 6702
Fax: 020 7869 6710

Email: facilities@rcseng.ac.uk

Hotel Accommodation Contacts

Telephone: 020 7869 6700
Fax: 020 7869 6740

Email: nuffield@rcseng.ac.uk

Faculty of Dental Surgery

Telephone: 020 7869 6810
Fax: 020 7869 6816

Email: fds@rcseng.ac.uk

Faculty of General Dental Practice (UK)

Telephone: 020 7869 6754
Fax: 020 7869 6765

Email: fgdp@rcseng.ac.uk

Human Resources

Recruitment and pension queries

Telephone: 020 7869 6105
Fax: 020 7869 6106

Email: humanresources@rcseng.ac.uk

International Office

Telephone: 020 7869 6053

Email: stavares@rcseng.ac.uk

Joint Committee on Surgical Training

Email: jcst@jcst.org

Library and Surgical Information Services

Enquiry desks:

Telephone: 020 7869 6555/6556
Email: library@rcseng.ac.uk

Help with e-journal access

Telephone: 020 7869 6556
Email: library.athens@rcseng.ac.uk

Document delivery service contacts

Telephone: 020 7869 6511
Email: ill@rcseng.ac.uk

Membership and Events

Telephone: 020 7869 6090
Fax: 020 7831 9438

Email: membership@rcseng.ac.uk

Museums (Hunterian and Wellcome Museum of Anatomy and Pathology)

Telephone: 020 7869 6560

Email: museums@rcseng.ac.uk

President's Office

Telephone: 020 7869 6009
Fax: 020 7869 6005

Email: president@rcseng.ac.uk

Professional and Clinical Standards

Telephone: 020 7869 6207
Fax: 020 7869 6220

Email: psd@rcseng.ac.uk

Advisory Appointments Committees

Telephone: 020 7869 6219
Email: collegereps@rcseng.ac.uk

WinS

Telephone: 020 7869 6212
Email: ois@rcseng.ac.uk

Opportunities in Surgery

Telephone: 020 7869 6217
Email: ois@rcseng.ac.uk

Affiliates

Telephone: 020 7869 6208
Email: affiliates@rcseng.ac.uk

Careers

Email: careers@rcseng.ac.uk

Regional Team

Telephone: 020 7869 6205

Quality Assurance and Accreditation

Telephone: 020 7869 6201
Email: qa@rcseng.ac.uk

Publications

Annals Contacts

Telephone: 020 7869 6168
Fax: 020 7869 6165

Email: annals@rcseng.ac.uk

Bulletin Contacts

Telephone: 020 7869 6167
Fax: 020 7869 6165

Email: bulletin@rcseng.ac.uk

Research Contacts

Telephone: 020 7869 6611
Fax: 020 7869 6644

Email: research@rcseng.ac.uk

Website

We value your feedback about using the website

Website feedback »