Please enter both an email address and a password.

Welcome to the RCS website. If you do not know your login details, please reset your password using the link below.

Account login

Need to reset your password?  Enter the email address which you used to register on this site (or your membership/contact number) and we'll email you a link to reset it. You must complete the process within 2hrs of receiving the link.

We've sent you an email

An email has been sent to Simply follow the link provided in the email to reset your password. If you can't find the email please check your junk or spam folder and add no-reply@rcseng.ac.uk to your address book.

CEU Contacts

Clinical Effectiveness Unit contact details

Tel: 020 7869 6600        Fax: 020 7869 6644          Email: ceu@rcseng.ac.uk

Staff member and job title

Contact details

 Jemma Boyle 

Clinical Fellow, National Bowel Cancer Audit

Email: jboyle@rcseng.ac.uk

   Thomas Cowling

Assistant Professor in Clinical Epidemiology, Department of Health Services Research & Policy, LSHTM  

   Email: Thomas.Cowling@lshtm.ac.uk

David Cromwell

Director of CEU and Professor of Health Services Research, Department of Health Services Research and Policy, London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine         

 

Tel: 020 7869 6608
Email: dcromwell@rcseng.ac.uk      

Scott Deacon

Clinical Project Lead, CRANE Database

Email: Scott.Deacon@bristol.ac.uk 

Kate Fitzsimons

Research Fellow, CRANE Database

Tel: 020 7869 6603
Email: kfitzsimons@rcseng.ac.uk

Natalie Eugene

    Statistician and Data Manager

 
Tel: 020 7869 6631

Email: neugene@rcseng.ac.uk

 

Catherine Foster

CEU Research Coordinator

Tel: 020 7869 6139

Email: cfoster@rcseng.ac.uk

Melissa Gannon

Research Fellow, National Breast Cancer in Older Patients Audit

Email: mgannon1@rcseng.ac.uk

 

Katriina Heikkila

Assistant Professor, Department of Health Services Research & Policy, LSHTM

 
Email: katriina.heikkila@lshtm.ac.uk 
 Yasmin Jauhari
Clinical Fellow, National Breast Cancer in Older Patients Audit

Tel: 020 7869 6624

Email: yjauhari@rcseng.ac.uk

 

Amundeep Johan


Quantitative Analyst

Tel: 020 7869 6628
Email: ajohal@rcseng.ac.uk

Angela Kuryba

Quantitative Analyst

Tel: 020 7869 6619

Email: akuryba@rcseng.ac.uk

Jibby Medina

Research Fellow, CRANE Database

Tel: 020 7869 6610

Email: jmedina@rcseng.ac.uk

Julie Nossiter

Senior Research and Audit Associate, National Prostate Cancer Audit

Tel: 020 7869 6618

Email: jnossiter@rcseng.ac.uk

   Min Hae Park

Assistant Professor, Department of Health Services Research & Policy, LSHTM

Email: MinHae.Park@lshtm.ac.uk 

Matthew Parry

National Prostate Cancer Audit Research Fellow

Email: pmatthew@rcseng.ac.uk
   Jan van der Meulen

Professor of Clinical Epidemiology, London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine and CEU Senior Methodologist   

 


Tel: 020 7927 2266


         Email: Jan.vandermeulen@lshtm.ac.uk           

 

 

 Muhammad Ally Hussein Wahedally

Statistician and Data Manager

Tel: 020 7869 6635

Email: MWahedally@rcseng.ac.uk

Kate Walker

Assistant Professor in Medical Statistics, Department of Health Services Research and Policy, London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine       

           
Tel: 020 7869 6607

Email: kwalker@rcseng.ac.uk 

           

 

 

Sam Waton

Coordinator, National Vascular Registry

     

Tel: 020 7869 6621

Email:swaton@rcseng.ac.uk
     

 


                                                                                               

Share this page: