Please enter both an email address and a password.

Account login

Need to reset your password?  Enter the email address which you used to register on this site (or your membership/contact number) and we'll email you a link to reset it. You must complete the process within 2hrs of receiving the link.

We've sent you an email

An email has been sent to Simply follow the link provided in the email to reset your password. If you can't find the email please check your junk or spam folder and add no-reply@rcseng.ac.uk to your address book.

CEU Contacts

Clinical Effectiveness Unit contact details

Tel: 020 7869 6600        Fax: 020 7869 6644          Email: ceu@rcseng.ac.uk

Staff Member and Role

Contact Details

Panagiota Birmpili

Research Fellow, National Vascular Registry

Tel: 020 7869 6622

Email: PBirmpili@rcseng.ac.uk

Jemma Boyle

Clinical Fellow, National Bowel Cancer Audit

Tel: 020 7869 6629

Email: jboyle@rcseng.ac.uk

Adrian Cook

Senior Statistician, National Prostate Cancer Audit

Email: acook@rcseng.ac.uk

Thomas Cowling

Assistant Professor in Clinical Epidemiology

Email: thomas.cowling@lshtm.ac.uk

David Cromwell

Director of CEU and Professor of Health Services Research

Tel: 020 7869 6608

Email: dcromwell@rcseng.ac.uk

Kate Fitzsimons

Research Fellow, CRANE Database

Tel: 020 7869 6603

Email: kfitzsimons@rcseng.ac.uk

Catherine Foster

CEU Research Coordinator

Tel: 020 7869 6139

Email: cfoster@rcseng.ac.uk

Mel Gannon

Fellow, National Audit of Breast Cancer in Older Patients

Email: mgannon1@rcseng.ac.uk

Amundeep Johan

Senior statistician, National Vascular Registry

Tel: 020 7869 6628

Email: ajohal@rcseng.ac.uk

Angela Kuryba

Quantitative Analyst

Tel: 020 7869 6619

Email: akuryba@rcseng.ac.uk

Qiuju Li

Research Fellow, National Vascular Registry

Email: qiuju.li@lshtm.ac.uk

Jibby Medina

Programme Manager, CRANE Database / National Audit of Breast Cancer in Older Patients

Tel: 020 7869 6610

Email: jmedina@rcseng.ac.uk

Katie Miller

Clinical Fellow, National Audit of Breast Cancer in Older Patients

Email: kmiller@rcseng.ac.uk

Melanie Morris

Assistant Professor LSHTM and Research Fellow, National Prostate Cancer Audit

Email: Melanie.Morris@lshtm.ac.uk

Julie Nossiter

Senior Research and Audit Associate, National Prostate Cancer Audit

Tel: 020 7869 6618

Email: jnossiter@rcseng.ac.uk

Min Hae Park

Assistant Professor in Clinical Epidemiology

Email: minhae.park@lshtm.ac.uk

Craig Russell

Clinical Project Lead, CRANE Database

Email: craigrussell@nhs.net

Jan van der Meulen

Professor of Clinical Epidemiology

Tel: 020 7927 2266

Email: Jan.vandermeulen@lshtm.ac.uk

Muhammad Ally Hussein Wahedally

Statistician and Data Manager

Tel: 020 7869 6635

Email: MWahedally@rcseng.ac.uk

Kate Walker

Associate Professor in Medical Statistics

Tel: 020 7869 6635

Email: kate.walker@lshtm.ac.uk

Sam Waton

Project Manager, National Vascular Registry

Tel: 020 7869 6621

Email: swaton@rcseng.ac.uk


                                                                                               

Share this page: