Please enter both an email address and a password.

Welcome to the RCS website. If you do not know your login details, please reset your password using the link below.

Account login

Need to reset your password?  Enter the email address which you used to register on this site (or your membership/contact number) and we'll email you a link to reset it. You must complete the process within 2hrs of receiving the link.

We've sent you an email

An email has been sent to Simply follow the link provided in the email to reset your password. If you can't find the email please check your junk or spam folder and add no-reply@rcseng.ac.uk to your address book.

Contact the RCS

Main switchboard

  • 020 7405 3474

Other contacts

RNID Typetalk

The College offers a Typetalk service for hearing or speech-impaired people. Textphone users should dial 18001 before the number of the College department you wish to call.

Address

The Royal College of Surgeons of England
35-43 Lincoln's Inn Fields
London
WC2A 3PE

How to find us

Main Reception

Telephone: 020 7869 6700
Fax: 020 7869 6740
Email: reception@rcseng.ac.uk

Feedback policy

The Royal College of Surgeons (RCS) strives to provide an excellent service to members, customers, delegates and partners. One of the ways in which we can improve our service is by listening to, collating, logging and responding to all forms of feedback. RCS recognises that complaints are an important form of feedback, from which valuable lessons may be learned.

RCS aims to resolve complaints quickly and informally. This complaints policy relates to matters of administration or business processes, rather than strategy or policy decisions.

View the RCS Feedback policy document.

For strategy or policy decisions, questions please use the following email address communications@rcseng.ac.uk

Complaints can be made either by email, writing or over the phone to:
Head of Support
Royal College of Surgeons
35-43 Lincolns Inn Fields
London
WC2A 3PE
Email: feedback@rcseng.ac.uk


Departmental contacts


Chief executive's office

Telephone: 020 7869 6002
Fax: 020 7831 9438
Email: chiefexecutive@rcseng.ac.uk

Clinical Effectiveness Unit

Telephone: 020 7869 6600
Fax: 020 7869 6644
Email: ceu@rcseng.ac.uk

Communications

Telephone: 020 7869 6052
Email: communications@rcseng.ac.uk

Patient Liaison Group

Telephone: 020 7869 6049
Email: plg@rcseng.ac.uk

Press office

Telephone: 020 7869 6052 / 6047 / 6054
Out of hours media service: 07966 486 832
Email: pressoffice@rcseng.ac.uk

Development office

Telephone: 020 7869 6086
Fax: 020 7869 6085

Email: fundraising@rcseng.ac.uk

Digital

Email: digital@rcseng.ac.uk

Education

Telephone: 020 7869 6300
Email: education@rcseng.ac.uk

Examinations

Telephone: 020 7869 6281
Fax: 020 7869 6290

Exam Specific Contact Emails

Dental exams: dentalexams@rcseng.ac.uk

DO-HNS: MRCS&DOHNS@rcseng.ac.uk

Intercollegiate MRCS Parts 1 & 2 and Part A (papers): MRCS&DOHNS@rcseng.ac.uk

Intercollegiate MRCS Part 3 and Part B: MRCS&DOHNS@rcseng.ac.uk

MJDF: mjdf@rcseng.ac.uk

  

Faculty of Dental Surgery

Telephone: 020 7869 6810
Fax: 020 7869 6816
Email: fds@rcseng.ac.uk

Faculty of General Dental Practice (UK)

Telephone: 020 7869 6754
Fax: 020 7869 6765
Email: fgdp@rcseng.ac.uk

Human resources

Telephone: 020 7869 6103
Email: RCSHR@rcseng.ac.uk

International office

Telephone: 020 7869 6053
Email: emiddleton@rcseng.ac.uk

Joint Committee on Surgical Training

Email: jcst@jcst.org

Library and surgical information services

Enquiry desk

Telephone: 020 7869 6555/6556
Email: library@rcseng.ac.uk

Help with e-journal access

Telephone: 020 7869 6556
Email: library.athens@rcseng.ac.uk

Document delivery service (journal article supply)

Telephone: 020 7869 6555
Email: ill@rcseng.ac.uk

Membership engagement

Telephone: 020 7405 3474 + option '1' or 020 7869 6093
Fax: 020 7831 9438
Email: membership@rcseng.ac.uk

Museums (Hunterian and Wellcome Museum of Anatomy and Pathology)

Telephone: 020 7869 6560
Email: museums@rcseng.ac.uk

President's Office

Telephone: 020 7869 6009
Fax: 020 7869 6005
Email: president@rcseng.ac.uk

Professional and Clinical Standards

Telephone: 020 7869 6207
Email: psd@rcseng.ac.uk

Advisory Appointments Committees

Telephone: 020 7405 3474
Email: collegereps@rcseng.ac.uk

Women in Surgery (WinS)

Telephone: 020 7869 6212
Email: careers@rcseng.ac.uk

Affiliates

Telephone: 020 7869 6208
Email: membership@rcseng.ac.uk

Careers

Email: careers@rcseng.ac.uk

Regional Team

Telephone: 020 7869 6205
Email: regional@rcseng.ac.uk

Quality Assurance and Accreditation

Telephone: 020 7869 6201
Email: qa@rcseng.ac.uk

Publications

Annals

Telephone: 020 7869 6164
Email: annals@rcseng.ac.uk

Bulletin

Telephone: 020 7869 6164
Email: bulletin@rcseng.ac.uk

Research Contacts

Telephone: 020 7869 6614/6611
Fax: 020 7869 6644
Email: research@rcseng.ac.uk

Contact us with your enquiry

Telephone

Telephone +44 (0)20 7405 3474 for our switchboard.

We are able to answer calls Monday to Friday, 9am - 5pm. 

Visit

Location

The Royal College of Surgeons of England
35-43 Lincolns Inn Fields
London, WC2A 3PE

Read access information