Please enter both an email address and a password.

Welcome to the new RCS website. Your old password will not work on this site, so please reset your password below before trying to login for the first time.

Account login

Need to reset your password?  Please enter the email address which you used to register on this site (or your membership/contact number) and we'll email you a link to reset it.

We've sent you an email

An email has been sent to Simply follow the link provided in the email to reset your password

Contact

Main switchboard

020 7405 3474

RNID Typetalk
The College offers a Typetalk service for hearing or speech-impaired people. Textphone users should dial 18001 before the number of the College department you wish to call.

Address

The Royal College of Surgeons of England
35-43 Lincoln's Inn Fields
London
WC2A 3PE

How to find us


 

Departmental contacts


Chief executive's office

Telephone: 020 7869 6002
Fax: 020 7831 9438
Email: chiefexecutive@rcseng.ac.uk

Clinical Effectiveness Unit

Telephone: 020 7869 6600
Fax: 020 7869 6644
Email: ceu@rcseng.ac.uk

Communications

Telephone: 020 7869 6052
Email: communications@rcseng.ac.uk

Patient Liaison Group

Telephone: 020 7869 6049
Email: plg@rcseng.ac.uk

Press office

Telephone: 020 7869 6047 / 6052
Out of hours media service: 07966 486 832
Email: pressoffice@rcseng.ac.uk

Development office

Telephone: 020 7869 6086
Fax: 020 7869 6085

Email: fundraising@rcseng.ac.uk

Education

Telephone: 020 7869 6300
Email: education@rcseng.ac.uk

Examinations

Telephone: 020 7869 6281
Fax: 020 7869 6290

Exam Specific Contact Emails

Dental exams: dentalexams@rcseng.ac.uk

DO-HNS: MRCS&DOHNS@rcseng.ac.uk

Intercollegiate MRCS Parts 1 & 2 and Part A (papers): MRCS&DOHNS@rcseng.ac.uk

Intercollegiate MRCS Part 3 and Part B: MRCS&DOHNS@rcseng.ac.uk

MJDF: mjdf@rcseng.ac.uk

Conferences and Banqueting Contacts

Telephone: 020 7869 6702
Fax: 020 7869 6710
Email: venue@rcseng.ac.uk

Hotel Accommodation Contacts

Telephone: 020 7869 6700
Fax: 020 7869 6740
Email: reception@rcseng.ac.uk

Faculty of Dental Surgery

Telephone: 020 7869 6810
Fax: 020 7869 6816
Email: fds@rcseng.ac.uk

Faculty of General Dental Practice (UK)

Telephone: 020 7869 6754
Fax: 020 7869 6765
Email: fgdp@rcseng.ac.uk

Human resources

Telephone: 020 7869 6103
Email: RCSHR@rcseng.ac.uk

International office

Telephone: 020 7869 6053
Email: stavares@rcseng.ac.uk

Joint Committee on Surgical Training

Email: jcst@jcst.org

Library and surgical information services

Enquiry desk:

Telephone: 020 7869 6555/6556
Email: library@rcseng.ac.uk

Help with e-journal access

Telephone: 020 7869 6556
Email: library.athens@rcseng.ac.uk

Document delivery service contacts

Telephone: 020 7869 6556
Email: ill@rcseng.ac.uk

Membership engagement

Telephone: 020 7869 6090
Fax: 020 7831 9438
Email: membership@rcseng.ac.uk

Museums (Hunterian and Wellcome Museum of Anatomy and Pathology)

Telephone: 020 7869 6560
Email: museums@rcseng.ac.uk

President's Office

Telephone: 020 7869 6009
Fax: 020 7869 6005
Email: president@rcseng.ac.uk

Professional and Clinical Standards

Telephone: 020 7869 6207
Fax: 020 7869 6220
Email: psd@rcseng.ac.uk

Advisory Appointments Committees

Telephone: 020 7869 6219
Email: collegereps@rcseng.ac.uk

WinS and Opportunities in Surgery

Telephone: 020 7869 6212
Email: ois@rcseng.ac.uk

Affiliates

Telephone: 020 7869 6208
Email: affiliates@rcseng.ac.uk

Careers

Email: careers@rcseng.ac.uk

Regional Team

Telephone: 020 7869 6205
Email: regional@rcseng.ac,uk

Quality Assurance and Accreditation

Telephone: 020 7869 6201
Email: qa@rcseng.ac.uk

Publications

Annals

Telephone: 020 7869 6168
Fax: 020 7869 6165
Email: annals@rcseng.ac.uk

Bulletin

Telephone: 020 7869 6167
Fax: 020 7869 6165
Email: bulletin@rcseng.ac.uk

Research Contacts

Telephone: 020 7869 6614/6611
Fax: 020 7869 6644
Email: research@rcseng.ac.uk

Contact us with your enquiry

Telephone

Telephone +44 (0)20 7405 3474 for our switchboard.

We are able to answer calls Monday to Friday, 9am - 5pm. The Hunterian Museum is open on Saturdays and our accommodation is open every day.

Leave Message

We will endeavour to reply to you as soon as possible. Usually this is within a couple of days. Please note we do not work weekends.

Visit

Location

The Royal College of Surgeons of England
35-43 Lincolns Inn Fields
London, WC2A 3PE

Read access information