Please enter both an email address and a password.

Account login

Need to reset your password?  Enter the email address which you used to register on this site (or your membership/contact number) and we'll email you a link to reset it. You must complete the process within 2hrs of receiving the link.

We've sent you an email

An email has been sent to Simply follow the link provided in the email to reset your password. If you can't find the email please check your junk or spam folder and add no-reply@rcseng.ac.uk to your address book.

Contact your Regional Director

Regions

Regional Director

 

East Midlands

 Mr Hemant Nemade

hnemade@rcs.ac.uk

 

 East of England

Currently recruiting, contact Jenna Cowling

jcowling@rcseng.ac.uk

 

 West Midlands

Mr Ayaz Lakdawala

alakdawala@rcseng.ac.uk

 Ayaz Lakdawala

 London (North West)

Professor Saroj Das
sdas@rcseng.ac.uk 
 Saroj Das
 London (North East)

Miss Huma Sethi

hsethi@rcseng.ac.uk

 Huma Sethi
 London (South)

Ms Dorothy Kufeji

dkufeji@rcseng.ac.uk

 Dorothy Kufeji
 North East

Mr Peter Davis


pdavis@rcseng.ac.uk

 Peter Davis
 North West (Mersey)

Mr Ryan Baron

rbaron@rcseng.ac.uk

 

 

 

 North West

Currently recruiting, contact
Tom Saunders

tsaunders@rcs.ac.uk

 
 Yorkshire and the Humber

Mr Arin Saha

asaha@rcseng.ac.uk

 Arin Saha
 South Central

 

Mr Tim Nedas

tnedas@rcseng.ac.uk

 

 
 South West

 

Miss Patricia Boorman

pboorman@rcseng.ac.uk

 

 

 

Kent and Surrey

 

Currently Recruiting, contact Jenna Cowling

jcowling@rcseng.ac.uk

 

Devolved Nations

 Wales

Mr Richard Johnson 

rjohnson@rcseng.ac.uk

 0
 Northern Ireland

Mr Mark Taylor

mtaylor@rcseng.ac.uk

 

Share this page: