Please enter both an email address and a password.

Welcome to the RCS website. If you do not know your login details, please reset your password using the link below.

Account login

Need to reset your password?  Enter the email address which you used to register on this site (or your membership/contact number) and we'll email you a link to reset it. You must complete the process within 2hrs of receiving the link.

We've sent you an email

An email has been sent to Simply follow the link provided in the email to reset your password. If you can't find the email please check your junk or spam folder and add no-reply@rcseng.ac.uk to your address book.

Contact your Regional Director

Regions

Regional Director

 
             East Midlands              

Professor Angus Wallace
awallace@rcseng.ac.uk  

Angus Wallace 

 East of England

Mr Peter Prinsley
pprinsely@rcseng.ac.uk 
 Peter Prinsley

 West Midlands

Mr Ayaz Lakdawala

alakdawala@rcseng.ac.uk

 Ayaz Lakdawala

 London (North West)

Professor Saroj Das
sdas@rcseng.ac.uk 
 Saroj Das
 London (North East)

Miss Huma Sethi hsethi@rcseng.ac.uk

 Huma Sethi
 London (South) Ms Dorothy Kufeji
dkufeji@rcseng.ac.uk
 Dorothy Kufeji
 North East Mr Peter Davis
pdavis@rcseng.ac.uk
 Peter Davis
 North West (Mersey) Ms Simone Slawik
sslawik@rcseng.ac.uk
 Simone Slawik
 North West Mr Daniel Redfern
dredfern@rcseng.ac.uk
 Daniel Redfern
 Yorkshire and the Humber Mr Peter Sagar
psagar@rcseng.ac.uk
 Peter Sagar
 South Central Mr Andrew Miles
Regional Committee Chair
amiles@rcseng.ac.uk
 Mr Andrew Miles
 South West Miss Patricia Boorman
pboorman@rcseng.ac.uk
 

 

Devolved Nations

 Wales Mr Tim Havard
thavard@rcseng.ac.uk
 
 Northern Ireland Mr Mark Taylor
mtaylor@rcseng.ac.uk
 

Share this page: