Please enter both an email address and a password.

Account login

Need to reset your password?  Enter the email address which you used to register on this site (or your membership/contact number) and we'll email you a link to reset it. You must complete the process within 2hrs of receiving the link.

We've sent you an email

An email has been sent to Simply follow the link provided in the email to reset your password. If you can't find the email please check your junk or spam folder and add no-reply@rcseng.ac.uk to your address book.

Contact your Regional Director

Our RCS Regional and Devolved Nation Directors act as our key representatives locally. Regional Directors are fellows of the RCS who have been appointed to lead our engagement with members, fellows, Schools of Surgery and other key surgical stakeholder groups.

You may wish to contact your Regional Director to feedback issues of local or national importance to the RCS, to find out more information about membership, guidance or resources. Your Director will be happy to hear from you.

Regional Directors also chair the local RCS Regional Board, and provide leadership to our regional representatives including Regional Specialty Professional Advisers and Surgical Tutors. They can put you in touch with your trust or specialty representative.

  • East of England: Mr Richard Wharton rwharton@rcseng.ac.uk
  • West Midlands: Mr Ayaz Lakdawala alakdawala@rcseng.ac.uk
  • London (North West): Mr Bhavin Visavadia bvisavadia@rcseng.ac.uk
  • London (North East): Mr Saswata Banerjee sbanerjee@rcseng.ac.uk
  • London (Central): Miss Huma Sethi hsethi@rcseng.ac.uk
  • London (South): Ms Dorothy Kufeji dkufeji@rcseng.ac.uk
  • North East: Mr Peter Davis pdavis@rcseng.ac.uk
  • North West (Mersey / Western Sector): Mr Ryan Baron rbaron@rcseng.ac.uk
  • North West (Eastern Sector): Currently recruiting, contact Tom Saunders tsaunders@rcs.ac.uk
  • Yorkshire and the Humber: Mr Arin Saha asaha@rcseng.ac.uk
  • South Central: Mr Tim Nedas tnedas@rcseng.ac.uk
  • South Coast: Mr Makis Laftsidis mlaftsidis@rcseng.ac.uk
  • South West: Miss Patricia Boorman pboorman@rcseng.ac.uk
  • Kent and Surrey: Mr James Casha jcasha@rcseng.ac.uk

  • Devolved Nations

  • Scotland (Regional Director): Mr Pragnesh Bhatt pbhatt@rcseng.ac.uk
  • Wales: Mr Richard Johnson rjohnson@rcseng.ac.uk
  • Northern Ireland: Mr Mark Taylor mtaylor@rcseng.ac.uk
  • Share this page: