Please enter both an email address and a password.

Account login

Need to reset your password?  Enter the email address which you used to register on this site (or your membership/contact number) and we'll email you a link to reset it. You must complete the process within 2hrs of receiving the link.

We've sent you an email

An email has been sent to Simply follow the link provided in the email to reset your password. If you can't find the email please check your junk or spam folder and add to your address book.

Welcoming our new Vice President 2023

11 May 2023

We are delighted to announce that Professor Peter Friend, a consultant in transplant and hepatobiliary surgery, has been elected as Vice President. He will begin his three-year term and join the College's group of Officers in July 2023. 

As of July, the Officers will be made up of President, Mr Tim Mitchell; Senior Vice President, Professor Fiona Myint; Vice President, Professor Vivien Lees; Vice President, Professor Peter Friend; and Dean of the Faculty of Dental Surgery, Dr Charlotte Eckhardt. 

Congratulations to Peter Friend on his election. We look forward to welcoming all to their new roles at our July 2023 Council meeting. Learn more about all our Council members.


Share this page: